Hello friends!

Posted on 9 February, 2007. Filed under: Introduction |

It’s a great day! I have just finished LIFT ’07 conference in Geneva.

The conference gave me full of stimulating hints and ideas to drive my work and life to the direction I want to go. I met many people who are open minded and who are working hard to build their ways on their own power. These all recharged me with the fresh energy to move ahead.

Thanks to Vic and Oli who were at the same conference with me this week, I came to know this site and, voi-là, I’ve started blogging!!!! Getting together gives birth to unexpected good ideas and actions like this. I’m happy being with good friends.

Yoshiko The Network

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Hello friends!”

RSS Feed for Yoshiko’s Web Watch Comments RSS Feed

Yes, LIFT07 leaves me feeling happy to be here and priveleged to have been able to attend. And, Yoshiko, I like the look of your blog very much. Well done!

Excellent initiative, Yoshiko! Looking forward to your comments on corporate blogging.

Vic,

Thanks a lot for your warm welcome. You made me happy and feel prepared to write!!

Hi, thoughout your blog,
I knew how you excited about blogging.
I hope through this space, you will be able
to make a lot of good friends.
Am I the first person who commented?


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    My thoughts on selected corporate web sites, blogs and interesting press articles

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

  • Blogs in the past

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

